Dit zot goed #parentfriendly team is dagelijks working apart together. Iedereen met zijn eigen expertise, en samen BAM…. vuurwerk.

Who
is who?

Anne Cornut

Founder & Sales Director

anne@maisonslash.be

0478 49 70 02

Ingrid Renders

Founder & Creative Director

ingrid@maisonslash.be

0486 28 84 31

Cado De Clercq

E-marketeer

cado@maisonslash.be

Erika De Clercq

Hoofdredactrice

erika@maisonslash.be

Hadewig Lateur

Content Manager

hadewig@maisonslash.be

Leen Van Severen

Social Media & Community Manager

leentje@maisonslash.be

Lobke Gielkens

Creative Contributor

lobke@maisonslash.be

Yoshi Mannaerts

IT Developer

DO YOU WANT TO JOIN OUR TEAM? CHECK OUR VACANCIES

Subscribe to our agency newsletter