Dit zot goed #parentfriendly team is dagelijks working apart together. Iedereen met zijn eigen expertise, en samen BAM…. vuurwerk.

Who
is who?

Anne Cornut

Founder & Sales Director

anne@maisonslash.be

0478 49 70 02

Ingrid Renders

Founder & Creative Director

ingrid@maisonslash.be

0486 28 84 31

Cado Declercq

Projectmanager

cado@maisonslash.be

Jetske Sonck

Project Coordinator

jetske@maisonslash.be

Erika Declercq

Creative contributor

erika@maisonslash.be

Lobke Gielkens

Creative Contributor

lobke@maisonslash.be

Yoshi Mannaerts

IT Developer

Dora Gasia

Social Media Support

dora@maisonslash.be

Bianca Goossens

Social Media Support

bianca@maisonslash.be

DO YOU WANT TO JOIN OUR TEAM? CHECK OUR VACANCIES

Subscribe to our agency newsletter